I-293 Exits 6 & 7, Manchester, New Hampshire
NHDOT Homepage
I-293 sign
Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

The Technical Advisory Committee consists of representatives of the City of Manchester, the Towns of Goffstown and Hooksett, the Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission, the Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce, the Hooksett Chamber of Commerce, the Manchester Community College, the Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) and the New Hampshire Department of Transportation (NHDOT). The Committee, which is expected to meet approximately nine (9) times over the course of the study, serves in an advisory role to the study team and as a liaison to the community.

Members of the TAC are as follows:

FHWA

Leigh Levine
Team Leader
Planning and Development
FHWA New Hampshire Division
James C. Cleveland Federal Building
53 Pleasant Street, Suite 2200
Concord, NH 03301
Office: (603) 410-4844
Fax: (603) 228-2829
Email: leigh.levine@dot.gov

Jamie Sikora
Environmental Program Manager
Planning and Development
FHWA NH Division Office
Office: (603) 410-4870
Fax: (603) 228-2829
Email: Jamie.sikora@dot.gov

NHDOT

Keith Cota, P.E.
Chief Project Manager
Bureau of Highway Design
7 Hazen Drive, PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Direct: (603) 271-1615
Office: (603) 271-2171
Fax: (603) 271-7025
Email: kcota@dot.state.nh.us

Mike Dugas, P.E.
Chief of Preliminary Design
Bureau of Highway Design
7 Hazen Drive, PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Direct: (603) 271-2604
Office: (603) 271-2171
Fax: (603) 271-7025
Email: mdugas@dot.state.nh.us

Trent Zanes, P.E.
Preliminary Design Supervisor
Bureau of Highway Design
Direct: (603) 271-7423
Email: tzanes@dot.state.nh.us

Marc Laurin
Senior Environmental Manager
Bureau of Environment
Direct: (603) 271-4044
Office: (603) 271- 3226
Fax: (603) 271-7199
Email: mlaurin@dot.state.nh.us

Jill Edelmann
Cultural Resources Manager
Bureau of Environment
Direct: (603) 271- 7968
Office: (603) 271- 3226
Fax: (603) 271-7199
Email: jedelmann@dot.state.nh.us

David Smith, P.E.
Assistant Turnpike Administrator
Bureau of Turnpikes
P.O. Box 2950
Concord, NH 03302-2950
Direct: (603) 419-0280
Office: (603) 485-3806
Email: dssmith@dot.state.nh.us

VHB

Marty Kennedy, P.E.
Senior Principal/ Managing Director
VHB
2 Bedford Farms Drive, Suite 200
Bedford, NH 03110-6532
Office: (603) 391-3900
Email: mkennedy@vhb.com

Karen Huberdeau, EIT
Project Designer
VHB
2 Bedford Farms Drive, Suite 200
Bedford, NH 03110-6532
Office: (603) 391-3900
Email: khuberdeau@vhb.com

City of Manchester

Bruce Thomas
City of Manchester
Department of Public Works
475 Valley Street
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: (603) 624-6444
Fax: (603) 624-6487
Email: bthomas@manchesternh.gov

Melanie Sanuth
Director
Manchester Economic Development
One City Hall Plaza
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 624-6505
Fax: (603) 624-6308

Keith Hirschmann
Manchester Alderman (Ward 12)
296 Dunbarton Road
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: (603) 668-2548
Email: khirschmann@manchesternh.gov

Town of Goffstown

Mark Lemay
Board of Selectmen
Town of Goffstown
16 Main Street
Goffstown, NH 03045
Phone: (603) 497-8990
Email: mlemay@goffstownnh.gov

Collis Adams
Board of Selectmen
Town of Goffstown
16 Main Street
Goffstown, NH 03045
Phone: (603) 497-8990
Email: collis.adams@comcast.net

Adam Jacobs
Town Administrator
16 Main Street
Goffstown, NH 03045
Phone: (603) 497-8990
Email: adam.Jacobs@goffstownnh.gov

Meghan Theriault
Director
Public Works Department
404 Elm Street
Goffstown, NH 03045
Phone: (603) 497-3617
Email: mtheriault@goffstownnh.gov

Town of Hooksett

Jim Donison
Assistant Director of Public Works/Town Engineer
Town of Hooksett
35 Main Street
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: (603) 485-8471 ext 241

David Boutin
State Senator, District 16
1465 Hooksett Road, #80
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: (603) 271-2709
Email: dboutin1465@comcast.net

Manchester Chamber of Commerce

Mike Skelton
President and CEO
Greater Chamber of Commerce
54 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Direct: (603) 792-4107
Office: (603) 666-6600 ext. 107
Fax: (603) 626-0910
Email: mikes@manchester-chamber.org

Hooksett Chamber of Commerce

Barbara Cocci
Cocci Computer Services, LLC
1558 Hooksett Road
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: (603) 485-7100
Email: barb@coccicomputer.com

Manchester Community College

Susan Huard
President
Manchester Community College
1066 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102
Direct: (603) 206-8148
Office: (603) 206-8002
Fax: (603) 206-8285
Email: shuard@ccsnh.edu

Jeff Nyhan
Director of Campus Safety
Manchester Community College
1066 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102
Direct: (603) 703-8487
Office: (603) 206-8002
Fax: (603) 206-8285
Email: jnyhan@ccsnh.edu

Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission (SNHPC)

Nate Miller
Transportation Planner
SNHPC
438 Dubuque Street
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: (603) 669-4664
Fax: (603) 669-4350
Email: nmiller@snhpc.org

© 2018 NH Department of Transportation | Last updated: April 19, 2018 Website by VHB